First Post

Hello Peoples!! This isn’t really my first post as a blogger. I have another website that is for my personal life and I intend for this website to be for my tech talk, views, critcisms, and some stuff about the screen savers. It will also be for my bowling posts. Just in case any pro bowler comes across and wants to give me advice on bowling techniques. By the way Napoleon Dynamite is an awesome movie!!!

Long Live The Original Screen Savers

By the Way my original website is www.xanga.com/vash124

Coleman, aka Vash

Leave a Reply

